Annual Awards B reakfast 

LA_Bfast Save The Date 2022_edited.jpg

(for Individuals and Sponsors)

(Sponsors Only) 

(Learn more about the benefits of Sponsorship) 

* For individuals desiring to pay via check, please contact the office at loveakronoffice@gmail.com to register.

Get your 2022 Breakfast Tickets Now 

Love Akron would like to thank our
2021 Breakfast Sponsors


Gertrude F. Orr
Trust Advised Fund


9th District Court of Appeals Judges Donna Carr & Lynne Callahan, Akron Community Foundation, Akron Metroplitan Housing Authority, Arlington Church of God, ASW, Board of Trustees Emmanuel Christian Academy, Brennan Manna Diamond, Bryon Arledge, Cathy Baer, Chris and Erin Young, CLA, Dana LaGrade, Diane Bauer, Doug and Kathy Kohl, Dr. Greg & Judi Hill, Emmanuel Christian Academy, Eugene Norris, Fame Fathers, Father Norm Douglas, Fully Accountable; Nathan Ray, G.R.A.C.E. Ministries, Gloria Rodgers, Goodyear, Hallie Jones Caspers, Heart to Heart, Huntington, Judge Todd McKenny, Karen Hrdlicka, Katie Smucker, KC Admin Services,  Lakeside Christian Church, Laura Villwock, Learning RX, Legacies of Success, Leia' Love Hair & Nail Salon, LLC, Lisa Coates, Lisa King, Lisa Yates, Michael & Faye Robinson, Missy & Scott Garchar, Nami Summit County, Nanci Noonan, RAHAB Ministries, Rayl Charitable Organization, Red Oak Behavioral Health, Roetzel, SeibertKeck Insurance Partners, ShelterCare, State Farm : Chris Winkelmann, Steve Buie, Summit County Children Services, Superior Staffing, Sylvia Trundle, TCT, The House of the Lord, The Remedy Church, Third Federal Savings & Loan, Thomarios, UrbanVision, Waternish Fund: David and Lynn Thomas